top of page
Sessions Web BPS (4).png

Open Day Events

We like to have some fun at the studio and our Open Day Event is just that!

 

These events are held throughout the year, offering mini-sessions to the theme of the event.

 

Each event will have a 15 minute slot where you will be able to book here online.  

These events are very popular and get booked up super fast, so the earlier you book the better.

 

Our Open Day Events are just £15 and you will receive 1 copyright free image edited and sent to you via email on the same day. There is an option to purchase more images at just £10 per extra image or 3 for £25.

 

We only ask for the £15 booking fee to secure your booking for the event. This is non-refundable. Please check out FAQ page for more information about our deposit policy.

 

Our upcoming Open Days are listed below but for further information please give us a call.

Coming up this year... 

Doggy Day Event.png

Doggy Day Event

Saturday 27th January 2024 10am-3pm

Valentines Event.png

Valentines Event

Saturday 10th February 2024 10am-4pm

Mothers Day Event.png

Mothers Day Event

Saturday 9th March 2024 10am-4pm

Easter Event.png

Easter Event

Saturday 30th March 2024 10am-4pm

Doggy Day Event.png

Location Doggy Day Event*

Saturday 27th April 2024 9am-5pm

*£45 for 30 mins and receive 5 best images edited and emailed to you - This session is brand new for 2024.

Father's Day Event

Saturday 15th June 2024 10am-4pm

BPS icons for web.png
BPS icons for web.png

Wednesday 21st August until Saturday 31st August 2024 10am-4pm

*£45 for 30 mins and receive 5 best images edited and emailed to you.

Back to School Event*

Doggy Day Event.png

Doggy Day Event

Saturday 28th September 2024 10am-3pm

Halloween Event.png

Halloween Event

Saturday 26th October 2024 10am-4pm

Christmas Event.png

Christmas Event

Saturday 23rd to Sunday 24th November 2024 &

Friday 29th November to 1st December 2024

 10am-4pm

Christmas Doggy Day Event

SUnday 8th December 2023 10am-3pm

Doggy Day Event.png
bottom of page